Videos on Health Issues & Emotions

Hi Everyone,

Some of you know this and some don’t; but I got very sick in the last couple of years. I’m mostly recovered now, but my health was in really bad shape for a while. I developed severe eczema, along with hives and hay fever, as well as autoimmune symptoms, uterine, circulatory and digestive issues, lost about half my hair and more. It was shocking how many issues I developed that I’d never had before (aside from the hay fever).

Thanks to Jesus and Mary and their feedback about the emotional causes of my sickness, I do understand quite a bit about why it happened, but the emotions I’ve been resisting are large and I’m still working through now (slowly, mostly resisting). I don’t entirely understand why they’ve mostly healed now, though I have some ideas about it because it was after I made certain choices.

I’m not yet publicly sharing on video all of the details of my specific story, though I anticipate I would in the future, when I feel like I have a more full understanding of it all, ability to accurately portray what happened, and have worked through some other emotions.

In the meantime though, I have recently started to share about it, and these videos are below.

Aside from my specific story, I think it is so important to talk about God’s Truth about the true causes of physical illness. In the circles I’ve been in for a long time in large part due to my job as a nutritionist, there is so much strong belief that all illnesses are solely nutritionally related or due to not having done enough cleansing or some other dietary plan. There are also many people who believe that those who get ill as vegans are ill due to being on a vegan diet. I feel passionate about there being more truth in the worlds of nutrition, diet, illness, cleansing etc.

If you are new to these topics in Divine Truth, I suggest the following videos:

Soul Causes of Physical Illness

Group Truth – Physical Pain

How do I deal with fear while going through physical pain?

Here are the videos I have up so far:

Interview with Stacia Aashna, who also went through a period of frequent hives. This interview is viewable only on Instagram:

Photo by Adam Chang via Unsplash

Leave a comment

I’m Courtney

I’ve been listening to Divine Truth teachings for a long time. This blog is where I share my feelings and experiences with it so far.